All books are available in print, ebook and audio format.

The Hemingway Monologues:  A Seven-Volume Series

  • Part 1: Sunrise
  • Part 2: The Lost Generation
  • Part 3: Death in the Afternoon
  • Part 4: The Man Eaters
  • Part 5: The Death Factory
  • Part 6: Sunset (In Deadly Earnest)
  • Part 7: Hemingway’s HOT Havana

The Homerun Kid
Easter Rising
Cuba Solidarity in Canada

For print and ebook, visit these booksellers:

Absolutely Amazing
Amazon Books
Barnes and Noble


For audio books, visit:

In all cases, search under Brian Gordon Sinclair.

Any purchase inquiries for Cuba Solidarity in Canada should be directed to the author by email